Posted by: begraceful | May 8, 2012

Finish!

Dog bed and cover – check!

image

Approved by Parker who is keeping an eye on his ball just out of frame. Syd also likes it but she wouldn’t stop trying to get me to pet her instead of posing on her new bed.

image

Hehehe. Not sure what it is but lately I’ve had a lot more love for these two. Maybe I’m more patient or maybe they’re behaving better lately… I doubt it’s that really because I mean come on! Parker tried to get an opossum or something that was attacking our garden. He messed up the wire fence, dug in the mud and tracked it in the house and on the new rug.

Anywho, finally finished this dog bed. It has a giant zipper running on about 2.75 sides to make sure I could get the foam in and out. I really should have lined it bc I bet they’ll tear it up. We’ll see.
Next up will be the secret project and a quicky camera case for a friend!

Leave a Reply

Categories

