Posted by: begraceful | August 12, 2011

Look! A Baby!

No, it’s not mine. : )

So.. I think I posted about this fabric but I definitely forgot to take a picture of the finished product. sigh.

But this is the baby it was made for!!!!! SHE’S SO CUTE! This was actually taken over a month ago in PA. We got to meet the nieces and hang out with the family. I really enjoyed cuddling with this baby for long periods of time.

Beautiful Alexa & me

Anywho, sweet baby. : )

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

