Posted by: begraceful | July 23, 2011

Yum

Do you have the cooking channel? I always forget that we do. I was watching it tonight and there is a hilariously named show about 2 ladies from England cooking traditional dishes. It’s called…. Two Fat Ladies. Ridiculous! I’m glad they’re comfortable with themselves but this seems silly. Then again, this channel has a show (awful) called Bitch’n Kitchen.

Really, the ladies were just on after a show I watched on purpose: From Spain With Love. That show was awesome. The lady was in Granada, one of my favorite places when I visited years and years ago. She had tapas and delicious looking dishes traditional to Granada. So now I’m envious because I’m in Pflugerville… Sigh.

Leave a Reply

Categories

