Posted by: begraceful | July 20, 2011

Pizza delivery woman

What do you want to be when you grow up? When did you figure it out if you have? Are you really doing it? I have come to the conclusion that I have no idea what I want to be. I really want to figure it out though!!

When I was young I wanted to be a number of things including an artist, a vet and a pizza delivery lady. Not sure why that one… I’m currently a market research analyst. I don’t think this is what I want to be either. I’ve tried taking those personality and placement tests. I score right down the center on most of them and I’m pretty sure one said I should be a forest ranger… I disagree. Also, there was no check box for allergies. 🙂

Well, if anyone who sees this knows how to figure out this eternal question, let me know ok? Ok.

Leave a Reply

Categories

