Posted by: begraceful | May 11, 2011

Excuses excuses

I haven’t been writing because… I’ve been busy with work, feeling gross and life in general. Let me just throw out there that I stopped working Monday night at 11:40.. I know, I’m disgusted too.

Other things:
– my husband is awesome. Today he saw that I packed an orange in my lunch and while I wasn’t looking, he put in an orange peeler and a note that said I love you! He’s so sweet.
– PT has been going well. I need to write up a full post of my experiences with it so far…
– I’m really excited to do some sewing over the weekend. 🙂 I hope to finish a diaper bag and start on a baby quilt!

Leave a Reply

Categories

