Posted by: begraceful | April 25, 2011

Breathing

Do you ever have days where you get frustrated and upset at what end up to be small things in the end? Today was one of those days for me. I did a lot of breathing and probably a lot of sighing (which I do when I’m a. in pain b. stressed c. frustrated but unable to voice it).
Anywho, today the things weren’t tiny per se but they also weren’t the end of the world. It was really a continuation of dealing with a person in another office and city. She doesn’t like to be too clear in her work communications and really doesn’t like answering yes or no questions. This makes it difficult to do my job and makes me want to punch her in the face.  Now, when I say that, I don’t really mean that I would put my fist in her jaw. I say that when I am frustrated. Also I enjoy saying ‘I shake my fist’ at someone, nothing, the world, you? Get it?
So, I’m not really going to get in a fist fight but boy was it challenging to breathe today.

Leave a Reply

Categories

